Wednesday, November 26, 2014
PLACERVILLE, CALIFORNIA
99 CENTS

Staff Directory

General office: 530-622-1255

General fax: 530-622-7894

 

Publisher

Richard Esposito
resposito@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5055
Follow on Twitter: @REspositoMtDemo

 

Advertising

Ian Balentine
Advertising Director
ibalentine@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5048

Susie Graunstadt
Advertising Services Coordinator
susieg@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5054

Melissa Olsen
Real Estate Advertising
molson@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5059

Jon Meyer
Retail Advertising
jmeyer@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5057

Kelly Lucier
Retail Advertising
klucier@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5078

Chris Jones 
Retail Advertising
cjones@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5023

Advertising Fax
530-622-7198

 

Classified Advertising

Elizabeth Hansen
Classified Manager
ehansen@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5028

Kirsten Mattos
Legal Advertising
legals@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5086

Pat Hooper
Classified Advertising & Obituaries
classifieds@mtdemocrat.net
obits@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5042

 

Editorial

Mike Raffety
Editor
mraffety@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5067
Follow on Twitter:  @MRaffetyMtDemo

Patrick Ibarra 
Managing Editor
pibarra@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5066
Follow on Twitter:  @PIbarraMtDemo

Mimi Escabar
Lifestyle Editor
mescabar@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5070
Follow on Twitter:  @MEscabarMtDemo

Jerry Heinzer 
Sports Editor
jheinzer@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5074
Follow on Twitter:  @JHeinzerMtDemo

Bob Billingsley
Columnist
bbillingsley@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5036

Chris Daley
Staff writer
cdaley@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5063
Follow on Twitter:  @CDaleyMtDemo

Wendy Schultz
Staff writer
wschultz@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5069
Follow on Twitter:  @WSchultzMtDemo

Mike Bush 
Staff writer
mbush@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5079
Follow on Twitter:  @MBushMtDemo

Dawn Hodson 
Staff writer
dhodson@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5071
Follow on Twitter:  @DHodsonMtDemo

Cole Mayer 
Staff writer
cmayer@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5068
Follow on Twitter:  @CMayerMtDemo

Photography

Krysten Kellum
Photo Editor
kkellum@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5072
Follow on Twitter:  @krystenkellum

Pat Dollins
Photographer
pdollins@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5046

Shelly Thorene
Photographer
sthorene@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5047

 

Circulation

Gerry Ulm
Circulation Manager
gulm@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5051

Corky Stefanski
Circulation
circulation@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5040

Dixie Gabel
Circulation
circulation@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5039

 

Accounting

Ruth Pietrowski
Accounting Manager
rpietrowski@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5030

Joanna Wright
Accounting
jwright@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5031

Accounting fax
530-622-7058

 

Graphics

Letty Baumgardner
Graphics Manager
lettyb@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5049

Cary Vandever
Designer
production@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5037

Jennifer Sharp
Designer
lifeads@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5077

Ronda Robison
Designer
design@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5061

 

Website

Patrick Ibarra 
Managing Editor
pibarra@mtdemocrat.net
530-344-5066
Follow on Twitter:  @PIbarraMtDemo

Joe Boydston
IT Department
jboydston@dailyrepublic.net
530-344-5094