ELITE TAEKWONDO left to right top row: Master Jonghun Yi, Quinci Whitson, Anna Adam, Justin Jones, George Kucera. Front row from left: Ella Slattery, Devlen Mateo, Bianca Mateo, Megan Whitson, Neelash Soodeehul. Courtesy photo

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.