FIREFIGHTERS AND FIRE Safe Council Members stand in front of the Forni Building at the El Dorado County Fairgrounds on April16. Front row, kneeling, Richard Krek, Back row, right to left, Barry Callenberger, Lucas Minton, Randy Basilio, Richard Englefield, Eric Yarbrough, Jesse Bunch, Crystal Davis, Cari DeWolf, Jason Aldridge, Chris Clark, Jerry Martinez, Pat Dwyer, Dave Crespo, Steve Hupner, Ken Hasse, Brian Mackwood, Bob Counts, Jesse Owens, Cheryl Conley, Bill Miser, Wes Heath, Brandon Kine, Lloyd Heller. Democrat photo by Shelly Thorene

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.