ED Relay team

RECORD HOLDERS — El Dorado's 4x100 relay team from left Gabe Ferges, Nick Bloss, Aaron Line and Garrett Scalero posted a time of 43.26 Saturday to set a new school record and win the SVC championship. Courtesy photo

Gallery Posts

ED relay team

By May 19, 2014

Pat Dollins

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.