PLACERVILLE FELLOWSHIP and Newcomers Club past presidents and life members pose for a photograph after being honored in a ceremony at the Cold Springs Country Club on Feb. 20. Left to right, Vi O'Donnell, Placerville, Marie Perry, Placerville, Edna Knutsen, Cameron Park, Doris Nasson, Placerville, Sharon Mc David, Placerville, Melba Ambroff, Placerville, Sylvia Roote, El Dorado, Myrna Augsburger, Placervile, Marilyn Beaver, Diamond Springs, Margee Snyder, Placerville. Democrat photo by Shelly Thorene

Gallery Posts

Placerville Fellowship and Newcomers Club

By February 21, 2014

Shelly Thorene

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.