MASTER ROWERS — The gold medal winning USA Women's E8+ team from left: coxswain Lesleh Heim, Deb Davis, Nancy Dynan, Merida Scully, Cheryl Egan, Deb Noonan, Michelle Wilkie, Sue Hamby, Adrienne Moore. Courtesy phot

Gallery Posts

Sue Hamby

By October 09, 2013

Krysten Kellum

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.