Pratt gets the planning gavel

By From page A10 | February 01, 2012

Dave Pratt was elected the new chairman of the El Dorado County Planning Commission. He will take over from Tom Heflin at the next meeting.

Elected as first vice chairman was Walter Mathews. Second vice chairman will be Alan Tolhurst.

Dawn Hodson

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.