Election results finalized

By From page A3 | November 13, 2013

The final results from last Tuesday’s election were certified on Friday, according to Bill Schultz, El Dorado County Registrar of Voters.

The three board members elected to the Grizzly Flats Community Services District were Art Davidson, Doug Updike and Don Sullivan.

The two board members elected to the Hillwood Community Services District were Michael Seligsohn and John Rozowski.

The three board members elected to the Rescue Fire Protection District were Jason “Fritz” Butler, Ken Humphreys and Anne Walker.

Elected to the El Dorado Irrigation District Board of Directors, Division 2, was Greg Prada. Dr. Dale Coco was elected in Division 4.

Contact Dawn Hodson at 530-344-5071 or [email protected] Follow @DHodsonMtDemo on Twitter.

Dawn Hodson

  • Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Special Publications »

    Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
    Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.