WINNING FURY — Back row: coach Brad Silverbush, Megan McFarlin, Lauren Joy, Gianna Anselmo, Lexi Day, Taylor Silva, Emily Dahla, Juliana Blaine, Natalie Palmberg, Erin Ling, Claire Hoffman, Jacquelyn Silverbush, Parker Olsen. Front row: Kendyl Maher, Avery Baker, Allison Stansberry, Sarah Pacheco, Dani DeStefano. Not pictured assistant coach Julie Blaine. Courtesy photo

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.