SCARY GOOD — The Thunder U12 girls, front row left to right: Wendy Dahla, Makenzie Perez, Megan McFarlin, Danielle DeStefano, Avery Baker, Sarah Pacheco, Parker Olsen, Ali Stansberry, Kendyl Maher. Back row left to right: Tim Day, Jessica Prichard, Natalie Palmberg, Taylor Silva, Scott McFarlin, Alexis Day, Emily Dahla, Rachel Caltabiano, Amanda Grigsby and Bob Pacheco. Courtesy photo

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2016 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.